Stamford Term Dates for 2021-2022

2021 Autumn Term

Boarders return Sunday 5 September
Term begins* Monday 6 September
Half term Friday 15 October (end of school day) to Sunday 31 October (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 10 December (end of school day)

2022 Spring Term

Boarders return Monday 3 January
Term begins Tuesday 4 January
Half term Thursday 10 February (end of school day) to Sunday 20 February (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 1 April (end of school day)

2022 Summer Term

Boarders return Tuesday 19 April
Term begins Wednesday 20 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half term Friday 27 May (end of school day) to Sunday 5 June (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 8 July (end of school day)
Year 13 Leavers’ Day Friday 1 July

*Please note that we frequently run programmes and events in the last week of the summer holidays, such as pre-season training. Although optional, students can find these valuable and enjoyable. You may wish to take account of this in planning holidays.

 

May Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June 2022 – Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Provisional Dates for 2022-23

Staff INSET Days

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April

Autumn Term 2021
Thurs/Fri 2/3 September

Spring Term 2022
Friday 11 February

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April

 

Staff INSET Days

Search our website

Can't find what you're looking for? Simply enter what you're looking for below and click the find button

x

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further. Privacy policy