Contact the Alumni Relations & Development Office

Fundraising and Development

Hannah Hamilton
Director of Development and External Relations
01780 750032 | hehamilton@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Jo Peck
Head of Development
01780 750353 | jpeck@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Natalie Pretsell
Community Engagement Manager
01780 750359 | npretsell@ses.lincs.sch.uk

 

Dale Harrison
Development Officer
01780 750032 | deharrison@ses.lincs.sch.uk

 

James Buckman
Archivist
01780 750325 | jlbuckman@ses.lincs.sch.uk

 

Nicky Lambert (OS 90)
Alumni Relations Officer
01780 750325 | njlambert@ses.lincs.sch.uk

 

General Alumni Contact
01780 750359 |  oldstamfordians@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Alumni Office

General Contact Information
01780 750032 | oldstamfordians@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Stamford Endowed Schools
Brazenose House
St Paul’s Street
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 2BE

Natalie Pretsell
Community Engagement Manager
01780 750359 | npretsell@ses.lincs.sch.uk

James Buckman
Archivist
01780 750325 | jlbuckman@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Search our website

Can't find what you're looking for? Simply enter what you're looking for below and click the find button

x

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further. Privacy policy