The Old Stamfordian Club, founded in 1889, exists to support the large network of Stamford School Old Boys and to keep the Stamford spirit alive once boys have left School.

Floreat Schola Stamfordiensis


Honorary President Will Phelan
President Nick Gallop
Vice Presidents John Hale (Staff OS 2001)

Alan Maddox (OS 64)

Immediate Past Chairman Neil Paterson (OS 85)
Chairman Philip Hoskins (OS 72)
Vice-Chairman Cam Park (OS 07)
Secretary David Denney (OS 74)
Treasurer Alan Hancock (OS 80)
Membership Officer  Alan Hancock (OS 80)
Editor of OS Updates Philip Hoskins (OS 72)
Events Officer (Sport) Tom Gulland (OS 13)
London OS Ian Brassington (OS 73)
Committee Members Richard Allen (OS 81)

Simon Richardson (OS 84)

John Smith (OS 71)

Robert Thorpe (OS 78)

OGG Representative Nicky Lambert (OS 90)
Attending Natalie Pretsell (Community Engagement Manager)

Hannah Hamilton (Director of Development and External Relations)


Search our website

Can't find what you're looking for? Simply enter what you're looking for below and click the find button


This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further. Privacy policy